2014 Holiday Calendar

The following holiday schedule shall be observed by the Town of Darien for Year 2014:

New Year's Day

Martin Luther King Day

Presidents' Day

Good Friday

Memorial Day

Independence Day

Labor Day

Columbus Day

Veterans' Day

Thanksgiving Day

Day After Thanksgiving

Christmas Eve

Christmas Day

New Year’s Eve Day (3:00 p.m. closing)

Wednesday, January 1, 2014 

Monday, January 20, 2014

Monday, February 17, 2014 

Friday, April 18, 2014

Monday, May 26, 2014 

Friday, July 4, 2014

Monday, September 1, 2014

Monday, October 13, 2014

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 

Thursday, November 27, 2014 

Friday, November 28, 2014

Wednesday, December 24, 2014 

Thursday, December 25, 2014 

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Note: Town Hall will reopen on Friday, January 2, 2015. 
 

 

Darien's First Selectman Jayme Stevenson

Office of the First Selectman
Room 202
Darien Town Hall
2 Renshaw Road
203 656-7338

View More...

E-SubscribeCitizen Service Requests