2018 Holiday Calendar

The following holiday schedule shall be observed by the Town of Darien for Year 2017:

Holiday Days Observed
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Presidents' Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Good Friday Friday, March 30, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018
Veterans' Day (observed) Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Eve  Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Year’s Eve Day (3:00 p.m. closing) Monday, December 31, 2018

Note: Town Hall will reopen on Wednesday, January 2, 2019.