2021 Holiday Calendar

The following holiday schedule shall be observed by the Town of Darien for the Year 2021:

Holiday Days Observed
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18, 2021
Presidents' Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Good Friday Friday, April 2, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day (observed) Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans' Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Eve (observed) Thursday, December 23, 2021
Christmas Day (observed) Friday, December 24, 2021
New Year’s Eve Day (3:45 p.m. closing) Friday, December 31, 2021

Note: Town Hall will reopen on Monday, January 4, 2021.