Ox Ridge Elementary School Building Committee

Committee Members

Michael Alfieri  malfieri@darienct.gov Secretary
Diane Boston   dboston@darienct.gov  
Sean Brown sbrown@darienct.gov 
Dan Bumgardner  dbumgardner@darienct.gov  (Board of Finance)
Duke Dineen   ddineen@darienps.org (Board of Education) Co-Chairman
Randy Giraldo  rgiraldo@darienct.gov
Kip Koons   kkoons@darienct.gov (Selectman) Co-Chairman
Kadi Lublin   klublin@darienct.gov
Nicholas Rongoe nrongoe@darienct.gov 
Rusty Shriner   rshriner@darienct.gov

Ex-officios:

Jayme Stevenson (First Selectman) jstevenson@darienct.gov 
Kathleen Buch (Town Administrator) kbuch@darienct.gov 
Jennifer Charneski ( Dir. of Finance Department) jcharneski@darienct.gov
Dr. Alan Addley (Superintendent of Schools) aaddley@darienps.org 
Michael Lynch (Director of Facilities) mlynch@darienps.org
Luke Forshaw (Ox Ridge Principal) lforshaw@darienps.org

Click HERE to watch videos of all the Ox Ridge Building Committee meetings. 

The Ox Ridge Elementary School Project now has a construction site web camera.  Use the link below to access the camera website to view live stream or time lapse photos and videos. Ox Ridge ES Construction Site Camera

More Documents Related to the the Ox Ridge Elementary School Building Project under " Choose a Category" below:

Listing files in 'Ox Ridge Elementary School Building Committee'

Agendas and Minutes   

Board of Education Meeting 4/17/18