Ox Ridge Elementary School Building Committee

Committee Members

Michael Alieri  malfieri@darienct.gov Secretary
Diane Boston   dboston@darienct.gov  
Sean Brown sbrown@darienct.gov 
Dan Bumgardner  dbumgardner@darienct.gov  (Board of Finance)
Duke Dineen   ddineen@darienps.org (Board of Education) Co-Chairman
Randy Giraldo  rgiraldo@darienct.gov
Kip Koons   kkoons@darienct.gov (Selectman) Co-Chairman
Kadi Lublin   klublin@darienct.gov
Nicholas Rongoe nrongoe@darienct.gov 
Rusty Shriner   rshriner@darienct.gov


Ex-officios:

Jayme Stevenson (First Selectman) jstevenson@darienct.gov 
Kathleen Buch (Town Administrator) kbuch@darienct.gov 
Jennifer Charneski ( Dir. of Finance Department) jcharneski@darienct.gov
Dr. Alan Addley (Superintendent of Schools) aaddley@darienps.org 
Tara Ochman (Chairman of BOE) tochman@darienps.org 
Michael Lynch (Director of Facilities) mlynch@darienps.org
Luke Foreshaw (Ox Ridge Principal) lforeshaw@darienps.org

Click HERE to watch videos of all the Ox Ridge Building Committee meetings.  

More Documents Related to the the Ox Ridge Elementary School Building Project under " Choose a Category" below:

Listing files in 'Ox Ridge Elementary School Building Committee'

Agendas and Minutes   

Board of Education Meeting 4/17/18