Town Pension Board


(3-year terms)

Kelly Galvin (R), Chairman
Exp. 6/30/17

Anthony Yezzi (U)
Exp. 6/30/18

Bruce Sargent (R)
Exp. 6/30/17

Caroline Lopez, Town Employee Rep
Exp. 6/30/20

Paul Hendrickson (R)
Exp. 11/08/21, Board of Finance

Laurie Dunn, Director of Human Resources

Jennifer Charneski, Director of Finance

Eileen McGrath, Assistant Director of Finance

Kathleen Buch,Town Administrator (Ex-officio)