Advisory Committee on Sustainability

Listing files in 'Advisory Committee on Sustainability'

If you have any questions about the Recycling Center, how to single-stream recycle, or any other refuse questions, please email: Additional recycling information may be found at RecycleCTWizard


Member  Term Expires
 Carolyn Bayne (D)  12/31/2022
 Dan Dolcetti (R)  12/31/2022
 Kathy Finnegan (D)  12/31/2022
 Christine LaJaunie (R)  12/31/2022
 Pam Sparkman (D)  12/31/2022
 Clifford van Voorhees (R)   12/31/2022

Ex-officio Members:

  • Monica McNally, First Selectman
  • Ed Gentile, Director Public Works