Darien TV79 Advisory Board

Members of the Darien Government Access TV Committee.
All terms expire December 31, 2022.

Sean Calvillo (R)
5 Pheasant Run
scalvillo@icloud.com 

Jim Cameron, Program Director (U)
55 Dubois Street
jim@mediatrainer.tv
(203) 952-5758

Dennis Cummings Jr. (R)
3 Andrews Dr.
Cummings.dennis@gmail.com
(203) 249-1045

David Dever, General Manager (R)
15 Top O'Hill Road
dadever@aol.com
(203) 984-6173

Bob Flynn (R)
6 Crimmins Road
rflynn@darienct.gov 
(203) 730-5210

Mike Wheeler, Chairman (D)
8 Tory Hole Road
mwheeler@darienct.gov
(203) 856-8414

Carrie Wysocki (D)
39 Allwood Road, Darien
Carrie.Wysocki@msnbc.com
(201)-803-6739