Board of Finance  

FY 2022-2023 Tax Mill Rate: 17.23 mills

FY 2021-2022 Tax Mill Rate: 16.84 mills

Listing files in 'Board of Finance'

Members

Name                                       Phone                      Email                                                                                
James Palen  (917) 576-2356 jpalen@darienct.gov  (R)   Exp. 11/13/23
Dan Bumgardner  (646) 315-3723 dbumgardner@darienct.gov  (D)
 Exp. 11/13/23
Taylor Carter  (917) 509-8124 tcarter@darienct.gov  (R)  Exp. 11/13/23
Robert Cardone (203) 952-3052 rcardone@darienct.gov
 (R)
 Exp. 11/10/25
Paul Hendrickson  (203) 323-4816
phendrickson@darienct.gov  (R)  Exp. 11/10/25
David Martin  (917) 699-1520 dmartin@darienct.gov   (D)  Exp. 11/10/25
John Wolcott  (203) 656-0842 jwolcott@darienct.gov (R)  Exp. 11/10/25