Pear Tree Beach Building Committee

Select a Category for documents related to the Pear Tree Beach Building Committee.

Listing files in 'PTBBC'



Click HERE to watch videos of all the Pear Tree Beach Building Committee meetings. 

Agendas and Minutes  

Meeting Calendar (pdf) (please visit Meeting Schedule for updated information)


Frequently Asked Questions

 * We strongly encourage all community input to the proposed improvements to Pear Tree Beach.  There are various ways to voice your input by either writing a letter to the editor, email pgery@darienct.gov or come to our  monthly meetings.  Your voice is very important to this project.  Please read above FAQ as it provides important information.

Committee Members

Michael Sgroe  (Co-Chairman) msgroe@darienct.gov 
Randy Tankoos (Co-Chairman) rtankoos@darienct.gov
Tom Bell (Secretary) darienharbor@darienct.gov
Martha Banks mbanks@darienct.gov
Frank Huck (BOF Representative) lfhuck.bof@gmail.com
Cheryl Russell crussell@darienct.gov
Christa McNamara(BOS Representative) cmcnamara@darienct.gov  
Adele Conniff (Alternate) aconniff@darienct.gov 

Ex-Officios

Jayme Stevenson (First Selectman) jstevenson@darienct.gov 
Kathleen Buch (Town Administrator) kbuch@darienct.gov 
Jennifer Charneski ( Dir. of Finance Department) jcharneski@darienct.gov 
Lori Bora(P&R Commission Chairman) lbora@darienct.gov
Pam Gery (Dir. of P&R Department) pgery@darienct.gov