Hindley Holmes Royle Building Committee

(HHR Building Committee)

Committee Members

David Kerwar dkerwar@darienct.gov 
Paul Harding pharding@darienct.gov 
David Martin (Board of Finance) dmartin@darienct.gov 
Jill McCammon (Board of Education) jmccammon@darienct.gov,Co-Chair
Sarah Neumann (Board of Selectmen) sneumann@darienct.gov, Secretary
Christopher Price cprice@darienct.gov, Co-Chair
Jameson Riley jriley@darienct.gov 

 

More Documents Related to the the HHR Building Projects under " Choose a Category" below:

Listing files in 'HHR Building Committee'

Click HERE to watch videos of the HHR Building Committee meetings. 

Click HERE for meeting Agendas and Minutes